CFDClogo.gifChagrin Falls Dads' Club 

Current School Year Board Members

Name Position Email
Randy Glorioso
President  randyglorioso@gmail.com
Stephen Pitts
Vice President stephen.pitts@gmail.com
Strite Potter VP - Membership  strite_potter@yahoo.com
Mike Read VP - Finance mread@abais.com
Dave Stukus VP - Fundraising dstukus@gmail.com 
Ted Hill Past President edwardalanhill@hotmail.com
Jack Daniels Secretary
smkjd1028@yahoo.com
Greg Kanzinger Member at Large gkanzinger@gmail.com

Member at Large
Chet Insolia Advisor cinsolia@gmail.com
Ron Marcin Advisor


Please direct correspondences to Board@ChagrinDads.com.  This will forward to the entire board.

 

The Chagrin Falls Dads' Club | P.O. Box 810 | Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software