CFDClogo.gifChagrin Falls Dads' Club 

Current School Year Board Members

Name Position Email
Randy Glorioso
Stephen Pitts
Vice President
Strite Potter VP - Membership
Ron Marcin
VP - Finance 
Dave Stukus VP - Fundraising 
Ted Hill Past President
Jack Daniels Secretary
Open Member at Large
Open Member at Large
Chet Insolia Advisor
Open Advisor

Please direct correspondences to  This will forward to the entire board.


The Chagrin Falls Dads' Club | P.O. Box 810 | Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software